Skip to content

Baby

September 12, 2012

Originally….is in 10-11 weeks ago, Ian & I both wanted a girl.  Only a girl.

On Monday night I reminisced about all the wonderful memories I have with Gavin from 9 years ago.  Park fun, zoomars, Disneyland, hose play, naps, blocks, visits with Sarah & Mark Chapman.  Every single memory brings tears to my eyes and fills my heart with joy.  I adore Gav, Bam & Dane.  While my mental design for baby’s room is for a daughter, I will be overjoyed to have a son as well.  When we do find out I know I will feel like I won the lottery either way.

And that’s a good place to be.

bam

 

G

 

From → 20-12 baby!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

