Skip to content

A new baby

September 16, 2010

Little Lou

DONT WORRY FOLKS.

CHRISTMAS CARD 2010 CAN STILL BE 2 CUTE CATS CUDDLED TOGETHER!

I know you were worried since we had to put Clive down in April!

BUT, Little Louie is here, and he seems healthy, so

Christmas Card 2010 may very well be

Louie & Nate

Nathaniel - Day 1 - April 2008

Christmas card 2009 - Nate & Clive

And, we’ll just have to wait and see the cuteness I capture w/Natey & Louie.

{I like some kind of letter coordination w/my babies’ names.  So I have:  K, L, M, N.  Konie, Louie, Mischa, & Natie}

6 Comments
  1. Kimmy permalink

    did I miss something? Where is Lily?

  2. yeah! I knew there was one more! What happened to her? still love that pic of nat and clive together.. even though cats make me snarl.. i do love that picture.

  3. Kona looks very interested in the background!

  4. PS: Angel scared me one day because she was telling me that you guys had gotten another cat after Clive. I was like OMG has there been another cat here this whole time and I didn’t know it.

Leave a comment